Award Rules "Sender Königs Wusterhausen"






The award is issued by the Deutscher Amateur RadioClub e. V. Ortsverband Königs Wusterhausen ( DOK Y 07 ) to all licensed radioamateurs and SWLs for confirmed QSOs valid after 01. January 1997 in memory of historical german locations of radio broadcast.

DL-stations need 8 , EU-stations (europe) need 5 and DX-stations need 3 QSO with different amateur radio stations in german cities as listed below.

Additionally you have to build the words "Sender Koenigs Wusterhausen" by using always the last letter of the radio callsign of stations you worked. That means you will need another 25 confirmed QSOs.

A QSO with the Clubstation DL0KWH can be used optional for a missing station as a joker. The award is not limited by mode or bands.The application for the award ( GCR-list ! ) has to be send to:

Marianne Wolf, DG1RWM ,Friedrich-Engels-Str. 102, D-15758 Zernsdorf , Germany , Europe

The award application must include a fee of EUR 5,00; or 7 US $ and a list of QSLs-cards owned by the applicant.

Valid locations :
Berlin, Bremen, Dortmund, Dresden, Elberfeld (Wuppertal), Flensburg, Freiburg (Breisgau), Frankfurt/ Main , Hamburg, Hannover, Herzberg ( Elster ), Kaiserslautern, Kassel, Kiel, Koblenz, Köln, Königs Wusterhausen, Langenberg (Rheinland), Leipzig, Magdeburg, Mühlacker ( Baden-Würtemberg ), München, Münster, Nürnberg, Osterloog ( Ostfriesland ), Saarbrücken, Stuttgart, Trier, Zeesen (Brandenburg ).

If you have got any questions about the award, feel free to send E-Mail to dl0kwh (at)